Skip to content

Team Announcement: London Mini Marathon

Bryony Boyce Banner.png

11/03/2023 00:00, In Blog / Club Notice Board / Road /

Congratulations to all athletes who have been seleected for the London Mini Marathon Championships on the 22nd of April.

U13 Girls

Athlete Club Coach
Heather Watson Deeside AAC            Donna Welsh
Lois Codling Newport Harriers Neil Evans
Katie Doherty  Deeside AAC David Roderick
Bryony Boyce Cardiff Athletics Club Steve Knight
Martha Bown Menai Track & Field N/A
Nansi Griffiths Carmarthen Harriers Carol Jones

U13 Boys

Athlete Club Coach
Alfie Evans Deeside AAC Donna Welsh
Lucas Howard Machado Cardiff Archers Paul Hill
Tom Garrod Newport Harriers Darryn McAtee
Lewis Davies Deeside AAC Donna Welsh
Finlay Burns Cardiff Athletics Steve Knight
Macsen Watts Blaenau Gwent Athletics N/A

U15 Girls

Athlete Club Coach
Millie Gold Cardiff Athletics Mark Gold
Abigail Doherty Deeside AAC Neil Edwards
Madison Hughes Maldwyn Harriers Sharon Jones
Amelia Williams Carmarthen Harriers Neil Thomas
Holly Humphreys Swansea Harriers Tony Clements
Mackenzie McCourt Maldwyn Harriers Sharon Jones

U15 Boys

Athlete Club Coach
Iwan Froley Cardiff AAC Steve Knight
Joshua Sanders Cardiff Athletics Mark Gold
Lucas Salvage Newport Harriers Neil Evans
Miguel Jenkins Menai Track & Field John Messum
Sam Griffiths Carmarthen Harriers Neil Thomas
Joshua Barnett Carmarthen Harriers Neil Thomas

U17 Girls

Athlete Club Coach
Ceri Griffiths Newport Harriers Darryn McAtee
Caitlin Jones Aberdare Valley AAC Peter Ryder
Mali Macduff Cardiff Archers Steve Mitchell
Eve Bailey Winchester & District Athletics Club James Mann
Beca Bown Menai Track & Field John Messum
Maddison Griffiths Maldwyn Harriers N/A

U17 Boys

Athlete Club Coach
Tristan Cumberland Brecon AC Derek Osborne
Aled Breeze Maldwyn Harriers Sharon Jones
Henry Evans Newport Harriers Self Coached
Finlay Cullen Maldwyn Harriers Colin Lancaster
Iwan Thomas Carmarthen Harriers Neil Thomas
Finley Bruce Carmarthen Harriers Neil Thomas

Team Managers

Name Club
Mark Gold Independent
John Messum Menai Track & Field
Sharon Jones Maldwyn Harriers
Donna Welsh Deeside AAC
Cressy Morgan Carmarthen Harriers

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and updates on our social channels.